Associate Members

BWF has 188 Members globally. Of this total, 6 are Associate Members. Once an organisation becomes a member of the BWF, it then also becomes a member of the relevant  Continental Confederation  –  Africa / Asia / Europe / Oceania / Pan America.

Associate Members

  • French Guiana (GUF)

    Ligue de Guyane de Badminton

    B.P. 274 97310, Kourou, French Guiana

    • President: Depaquis Gaetan
    • General Secretary: Marchi Coralie
    • Contact Person: Depaquis Gaetan
  • Guadaloupe (GLP)

    Ligue de Guadaloupe de Badminton

    299A Chemin de morne Baudoin, Petit Bourg, Guadaloupe

    • President: Sylvain Campan
    • General Secretary: Bruno Avril
    • Contact Person: Sylvain Campan
  • Martinique (MTQ)

    Ligue de Badminton de Martinique

    2, Lot Choiseul, 97222 Casepilote, Martinique

    • President: Philippe Milliot
    • Contact Person: Alexandre Bavarin
  • New Caledonia (NCL)

    New Caledonia Badminton Association (LBaNC)

    B.P. 12245 Magenta - 98802 Noumea Cedex, New Caledonia

    • President: Joel Nicole
    • General Secretary: Johanna Kou
    • Contact Person: Ho Stephanie
  • Northern Marianas (MNP)

    Northern Marianas Badminton Association (NMBA)

    P.O. Box 50900920, Saipan MP96950, Northern Marianas

    • President: Merlie Tolentino
    • General Secretary: Christy Villaflor
    • Contact Person: Merlie Tolentino
  • Réunion (REU)

    Ligue Nouvelle Badminton Reunion

    Maison des Sports, BP-335, Route de la Digue, 97490 Saint Clotilde, Réunion

    • General Secretary: Babou Carimbacass Jean Alix
    • Contact Person: Jean Richard Perianayagom